jump to navigation

Rousseau, you know. May 15, 2008

Posted by phoenixaeon in OU, Rousseau, TMA.
trackback

Grrr. So I thought I had TMA05 wrapped up. How wrong I was. I emailed my new tutor yesterday just to find out if I should be taking Rousseau into account in the first part of the assignment as I had not, only to be told that yep, I should.

Argh! No!

So, I have spent this morning reading parts of the Rousseau section again and rehashing part one of the TMA. I’m not sure I’ve finished yet, maybe some touching up to the conclusion to do, but otherwise I think I may have cracked it! I just want to shave a few more words off to bring it closer to the 1,200 word limit.

Principessa has been fantastic while I have been working. She has been playing games on the laptop and having tons of fun with a box and some bubblewrap. She is just as amused by popping the bubbles as I am!

Anyway, TMAs to write, tennis to watch, books to read to Principessa.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

