jump to navigation

The art of a thousand walls. June 21, 2008

Posted by phoenixaeon in Cuddly Cthulhu, The Principessa Files.
trackback

Well, maybe not a thousand. In fact, it is the art of just one wall. My bedroom wall. Courtesy of Principessa. I think she has an irrational fear of using blank paper or something.


This little fella is above the radiator. He almost looks like a ‘Chad was here’ character.


This big beastie is above Principessa’s bed. (Yep, she still sleeps in my room!) I think it looks a bit like a three year old’s interpretation of the great Cthulhu! I would say ‘but that’s impossible as she has never seen a picture,’ but then I remembered that her Uncle Gaz let her have the cuddly Cthulhu I gave him for his birthday.

She has been learning to write her name recently. I was really surprised when she shoved a piece of A4 paper in my hand with her name in her cute three-year old scrawl across the page. Made me so proud, it did!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

