jump to navigation

I feel like a quote out of context… July 17, 2008

Posted by phoenixaeon in 250th post, Don Juan, Dr Horrible's Sing-Along Blog, Eddie Izzard, Medea, OU.
trackback

Argh! This TMA is doing my head in! But on the upside, this is post 250! Woohoo! And act 2 of Dr. Horrible’s Song-Along Blog is up for viewing.

Back to normal programming. I am slowly being driven up the oil-slicked wall with this TMA. Every time I think I have found a foothold I am unceremoniously dropped from a great height. The Medea section seems to be coming together, but the Don Juan bit is eluding me at the minute, even though I know I have all the info that I need to write it. Fudgecakes! I may be going slightly mad.

So, for a quick music lesson…

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

