jump to navigation

Mostly back on form! August 11, 2008

Posted by phoenixaeon in Decisive? Moi?, OU, TMAs.
trackback

So I can now concentrate fully on the 60s. My essay mark is back (well predicted, Michael) and I feel so much better. 84%! Woohoo! I feel quite happy with the comments, just need to work out the integrative bit now. Which I shall. *Determined* I just hope that TMA09 hasn’t scuppered my chances of passing this course.

The only thing now is, I’m wondering if I should do a language and literature degree. Hmmm. I know that there is a children’s literature course starting in 2009 sometime (U300, I think), and I would very much like to try it, but I’m definitely not going to try it without doing some form of literature course at level 2 first. So, that would now mean doing A210 and U211 once the creative writing course has finished.

Now, on to toying with the idea of transfering my Blogger blog onto a WordPress blog… Choices, choices.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

