jump to navigation

She Sells Sanctuary. September 30, 2008

Posted by phoenixaeon in Sanctuary.
Tags:
trackback

Oohh, I now have something to look forward to on Monday nights. From 9pm next Monday, ITV4 are showing Sanctuary. I am so made up. I started watching Sanctuary online last October/November time, but not having much time to myself with Principessa’s late hours, I didn’t get past episode 3. So, now it is on TV, I can sit and watch it at leisure. Chuffed. Mintballs. Yep.

And here is something that made me smile. Thanks Michael, this new twist on Brown-paper boy made my day.

Comments»

1. picasso36 - September 30, 2008

Sanctuary looks good,will watch that methinks.
Glad you like BPB,to say I am flattered is somewhat of an understatement.Still terrified of this course but it’s dragging allsorts of things out.Almost therapy in fact.


Leave a Reply

