jump to navigation

Get out of my dreams! November 2, 2008

Posted by phoenixaeon in blogs, Dreams, F1.
trackback

I would like to know what my subconscious was trying to tell me last night after having a dream where I returned to Bradford Uni and then met Wil Wheaton at a comic convention. Hmmm? What problem was the brain trying to work out?

I am wondering if I should have a go at a NaBloWriMo this month as I’m not brave enough to do NaNoWriMo. What is NaBloWriMo? National blog writing month, meaning that I write a blog entry every day of November. Well, we’ll see how it goes. Two days done, twenty-eight to go!

Anyhoos, the plan for today:

  • Do a couple of activities out of the BRB
  • Research brown hair dye (sounds strange, but I have reasons)
  • Sort out Princi’s schooliform
  • Watch the Brazilian F1
  • Maybe go and eat something…
Comments»

1. picasso36 - November 2, 2008

Re: brown hair dye. Not for me to do my hair, ’tis brown enough as it is. Much prefer red hair dye when I do dye my hair. No medication for me, nowt they can do to help.WE LIVE IN HOPE ALLY,THE FUTURE MAY SAVE US BOTH.

Dinner sounds really good,and healthy to.I used to live in North Africa,so had rather a lot of cous-cous.They do it with loads of veggies and make it into a complete meal.Mmmmm.

2. phoenixaeon - November 2, 2008

Re: brown hair dye. Not for me to do my hair, ’tis brown enough as it is. Much prefer red hair dye when I do dye my hair. No medication for me, nowt they can do to help.

Re: F1. Ditto. That’s all I have to say 🙂

Re: dinner. Mmmmm sounds nom nom! I’m having roast chicken and sultana, olive and jalapeno pepper cous cous, and a little bit of salad. Skidaddles does the chicken, cos I can’t reach the oven – ’tis too low. I make the cous cous though. Nom nom nom! Yummy scrummy!

3. picasso36 - November 2, 2008

Going to be lazy today.No BRB.
Brown hair dye?Going grey?I imagine those products are full of all sorts of ****.Do they affect you or interfere with medication?Suppose having a shaven head has some advantages.
Grand Prix-nervous.Hope it’s a fair race and Lewis is crowned and he can stick two fingers up to Eccclestone/Ferrari(in a nice metaphorical way of course)More importantly perhaps it may shut up all the racists who don’t like him because of skin colour.Go figure…
Dinner today-Roast lamb with thyme and oregano.Greel style potatoes,cooked in the lamb juice with garlic and lemon.Mmmm.Be even nicer if someone cooked for me once in a while,but that’s not going to happen.


Leave a Reply

