jump to navigation

Pingback flashback. November 15, 2008

Posted by phoenixaeon in Guitar Hero on Tour, music, Wii games.
Tags:
trackback

Interesting. Very interesting.

This morning I thought I would have a look through the spam queue to see if there was anything of note there. The first spamble was a pingback talking about an interesting post. Oooh, methought, wonder what post it was? I clicked on the link and was sent winging thought my own cybermulch of words to this post. Why is it so interesting? Because that’s how I feel right now. Lots of thoughts, not enough action. And way too much bloggery. But on the bloggery front – wow! I’ve actually managed at least one post a day since the 1st of November. I wasn’t sure I’d be able to get this far. Maybe I should quit this malarkey while I’m ahead and concentrate on real writing. It could be a little more productive than my negative productivity ratio at the mo.

Also… maybe putting a plaster over the Wii addiction could help. But Guitar Hero on Tour rocks! I’m loving the drums, even though it’s hard on waning muscles. I was so chuffed to find Santeria by Sublime on there. I even caterwauled along on the microphone while Kirst played guitar. Love it!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

