jump to navigation

Katz! January 13, 2009

Posted by phoenixaeon in Uncategorized.
Tags:
trackback

I thought it was about time I introduced the cats of the house.

What do you mean, my tongue is out?

What do you mean, my tongue is out?

This is Molly-cat. She’s been part of the family for the last 6 years. She’s not a very sociable cat, and only approves of human use when they are acting as a piece of furniture or foraging for food for her.

The tongue hardly ever stays in. Neither do the claws.

I'z got lazer beamz in my eyez!

I'z got lazer beamz in my eyez!

Black cat number two is the lesser spotted Doggitt. He has been part of the family for about a week, he was one of my Aunt’s cats. Since being here, I have seen him all of twice. He currently resides in the little bedroom, hiding in all the junk.

The only reason I even heard him last night is because Molly-cat is so put out by having another cat around that they had a huge fight when Doggitt went looking for his food.

Comments»

1. picasso36 - January 13, 2009

Katz are cool.We have three.The old lad,Tonka,real name Suki but i am not shouting that from the back door!Big,old black,long haired bugger,but totally soft.He is 15 and the boss.Then we have the sisters Jade and georgia.They are without doubt the softest most affectionate cats i have ever seen.georgia insists on sleeping on my head.Sent you a pic seeing as I am to dumb to post it here.


Leave a Reply

