jump to navigation

Eeks! July 29, 2010

Posted by phoenixaeon in Children's Literature, EA300, OU.
trackback

Oh crapadoodle!

Now the panic sets in… And this is the state of my thoughts right now:

Did I answer the question?

Have I passed?

Oh crap, I’ve got to have failed!

I couldn’t have failed, I did OK on the TMAs.

Don’t be stupid, of course you’ve failed!

No, I haven’t failed. And I’d be happy with a pass 2.

You really wouldn’t be happy with a pass 2, not with those TMA results!

Actually, I’ll be happy just to pass.

Please, just don’t say I’ve flunked it!

Comments»

1. dadwhowrites - July 29, 2010

Oh you couldn’t possibly have passed. Because your final result is the exact reverse of of what your actual marks are telling you 🙂

(Congratulations! Unless those are marked out of a thousand, you’ve obviously done very well indeed.)

phoenixaeon - July 29, 2010

Thanks. Just hope I haven’t done my usual of shooting myself in the foot when it comes to the exam.


Leave a Reply

